Kevin Blake was a quadragesim-finalist (that means he got to the top 40) on NBC’s America’s Got Talent, wowed Penn & Teller on The CW’s Penn & Teller: Fool Us, and has rejected every Hogwarts acceptance letter he ever received.

His new show Magic Man is his latest in a series of sell-out shows including Wonder Show and Falsehoods & Fairytales. The show is filled with incredible visual illusions, audience mind-reading, and hilarious interactions. Don’t miss it.

PLAYING SELECT DATES.

 

Tickets


AUGUST 2019

Friday August 16

Saturday August 17

Friday August 23

Saturday August 24

EARLY 2019

Thursday Jan 3 2019

Friday Jan 4 2019

Saturday Jan 5th 2019

Sunday Feb 3 2019

Sunday Feb 3 2019

Sunday Mar 3 2019

Sunday Mar 3 2019

Sunday Apr 7 2019

Thursday Apr 11 2019

Thursday May 2 2019

Sunday May 5 2019

Sunday June 2 2019

Kevin Blake has blown minds on NBC’s America’s Got Talent, wowed Penn & Teller on The CW’s Penn & Teller: Fool Us, and has rejected every Hogwarts acceptance letter he ever received.

His new show Magic Man is his latest in a series of sell-out shows including Wonder Show and Falsehoods & Fairytales. The show is filled with incredible visual illusions, audience mind-reading, and hilarious interactions. Don’t miss it.

PLAYING SELECTED DATES

 

Tickets



Friday August 16 2019

8:00 PM

Saturday August 17 2019

8:00 PM

Friday August 23 2019

8:00 PM

Saturday August 24 2019

8:00 PM

PREVIOUS DATES

Thursday Jan 3 2019

SOLD OUT

Friday Jan 4 2019

SOLD OUT

Saturday Jan 5th 2019

SOLD OUT

Sunday Feb 3 2019

SOLD OUT

Sunday Mar 3 2019

SOLD OUT

Sunday Apr 7 2019

SOLD OUT

Thursday Apr 11 2019

SOLD OUT

Thursday May 2 2019

SOLD OUT

Sunday May 5 2019

SOLD OUT

Sunday Jun 2 2019

SOLD OUT


Tickets disappear fast.

 Sign up here to get alerted when new dates are released. The best way to ensure tickets for an upcoming show is to get the email. Sign up below.